Menu>Team, Jobs
DE
X
X
Menu>Newsletter

Thomas Thiel
Director
T +49 271 40577 10
info@mgksiegen.de

Administration

Vera Wunderlich
Head of Administration
T +49 271 405 77 27
wunderlich@mgksiegen.de

Monika Pertzsch
Office, Events, Rentals
T +49 271 40577 10
pertzsch@mgksiegen.de

Gisela Schreiber
Office and Accounting
T +49 271 40577 12
schreiber@mgksiegen.de

Research

Prof. Dr. Christian Spies
Curator Collection
Lambrecht-Schadeberg
spies@mgksiegen.de

Ines Rüttinger
Curator
T +49 271 40577 20
ruettinger@mgksiegen.de

Jessica Schiefer
Junior Research Fellow
T +49 271 40577 14
schiefer@mgksiegen.de

Elena Frickmann
Project manager Offene Welten
T +49 271 40577 22
frickmann@mgksiegen.de

Aydin Coskun
Project assistance Offene Welten
kommunikation@offenewelten.de

Public Relations

Stefanie Scheit-Koppitz
Head of PR
T +49 271 40577 13
scheit-koppitz@mgksiegen.de

Annika Mertens
Assistant  
T +49 271 40577 19
presseassistenz@mgksiegen.de

Education and Communication

Fenja Fröhberg
Head of Education and Communication
T +49 271 40577 21
froehberg@mgksiegen.de

Karolin Guhlke
Assistant
T +49 271 40577 19
bildung@mgksiegen.de

Guided Tours and Workshops
Sabine Helsper-Müller, Ingeborg Kellnhofer, Tina Grigo, Gerlinde Liebing, Petra Schüller-Schmitz, Tünde van Cuyck, Rana Yasar, Annika Köster, Sabrina Diehl, Hannah Stöcking

Visitor Service
Reception and Shop
Katja Schleifenbaum
Gerhard Metzger
Carina Stiehler
Elisabeth Konstantinidis

Museum gards

Ranja Assalhi, Tzveta Grebe, Beate Hadem, Zoe Hübenthal,Sebastian Kirschner, Dagobert Koblenzer, Simon Löhrer, Sara Merker, Malin Merschhoff, Jonathan Skorpil, Christiane Spies, Annabell Stickel

Facility Management and Exhibition Technician

Jochen Krämer
Head of Department
T + 49 271 40577 17
kraemer@mgksiegen.de

Assistants
Nico Alfes, Manfred Lulé