Menu>Team, Jobs
DE
X
X
Menu>Newsletter

Thomas Thiel
Director
T +49 271 40577 10
info@mgksiegen.de

Administration

Monika Pertzsch
Office and Events
T +49 271 40577 10
pertzsch@mgksiegen.de

Gudrun Afflerbach
Office and Accounting
T +49 271 40577 12
afflerbach@mgksiegen.de

Research

Prof. Dr. Christian Spies
Curator Collection
Lambrecht-Schadeberg
spies@mgksiegen.de

Ines Rüttinger
Curator
T +49 271 40577 20
ruettinger@mgksiegen.de

Nora Memmert
Junior Research Fellow
T +49 271 40577 14
memmert@mgksiegen.de

Elena Frickmann
Project manager Offene Welten
T +49 271 40577 22
frickmann@mgksiegen.de

Public Relations

Stefanie Scheit-Koppitz
Head of PR
T +49 271 40577 13
scheit-koppitz@mgksiegen.de

Anna Siegemund
Assistant  
T +49 271 40577 19
siegemund@mgksiegen.de

Education and Communication

Ann-Katrin Drews
Head of Education and Communication
T +49 271 40577 21
drews@mgksiegen.de

Kirsten Schwarz
Assistant Education
T +49 271 40577 19
schwarz@mgksiegen.de

Guided Tours and Workshops
Tobias Bender, Jennifer Cierlitza, Mirjam Elburn, Ingeborg Kellnhofer, Tina Grigo, Yasemin Kuskaya, Gerlinde Liebing, Petra Schüller-Schmitz, Anna Siegemund

Visitor Service

Hildegard Hein
Reception and Shop
T +49 271 40577 0
buchhandlung@mgksiegen.de

Reception

Gerhard Metzger

Museum guards

Maximilian Butzkamm, Hertha Debus, Jurek Drost, Tzveta Grebe, Beate Hadem, Dagobert Koblenzer, Tim Lechthaler, Johannes Mäsing, Konrad Matuszczak, Sophie Michel, Tobias Schmechel

Facility Management and Exhibition Technician

Jochen Krämer
Head of Department
T + 49 271 40577 17
kraemer@mgksiegen.de

Assistants
Manfred Lulé