Menu>Team, Jobs
DE
X
X
Menu>Newsletter

Thomas Thiel
Director
T +49 271 40577 10
info@mgksiegen.de

Administration

Vera Wunderlich
Head of Administration
T +49 271 405 77 27
wunderlich@mgksiegen.de

Monika Pertzsch
Office and Events
T +49 271 40577 10
pertzsch@mgksiegen.de

Gisela Schreiber
Office and Accounting
T +49 271 40577 12
schreiber@mgksiegen.de

Research

Prof. Dr. Christian Spies
Curator Collection
Lambrecht-Schadeberg
spies@mgksiegen.de

Ines Rüttinger
Curator
T +49 271 40577 20
ruettinger@mgksiegen.de

Lea März
Junior Research Fellow
T +49 271 40577 34
maerz@mgksiegen.de

Elena Frickmann
Project manager Offene Welten
T +49 271 40577 22
frickmann@mgksiegen.de

Public Relations

Stefanie Scheit-Koppitz
Head of PR
T +49 271 40577 13
scheit-koppitz@mgksiegen.de

Annika Mertens
Assistant  
T +49 271 40577 19
presseassistenz@mgksiegen.de

Education and Communication

Fenja Fröhberg
Head of Education and Communication
T +49 271 40577 21
froehberg@mgksiegen.de

Karolin Guhlke
Assistant
T +49 271 40577 19
bildung@mgksiegen.de

Guided Tours and Workshops
Tobias Bender, Chiara Manon Bohn, Charlotte Braun, Mirjam Elburn, Sabine Helsper-Müller, Ingeborg Kellnhofer, Tina Grigo, Gerlinde Liebing, Petra Schüller-Schmitz

Visitor Service

Hildegard Hein
Reception and Shop
T +49 271 40577 0
buchhandlung@mgksiegen.de

Reception

Gerhard Metzger

Museum guards

Maximilian Butzkamm, Tzveta Grebe, Beate Hadem, Sabine Helsper-Müller, Felix Knorr, Dagobert Koblenzer, Tim Lechthaler, Johannes Mäsing, Konrad Matuszczak, Lukas Mennekes, Sophie Michel, Valerie Mohme, Tobias Schmechel

Facility Management and Exhibition Technician

Jochen Krämer
Head of Department
T + 49 271 40577 17
kraemer@mgksiegen.de

Assistants
Manfred Lulé