Menu>Shop, Category,Cart (0)
Menu>Shop, Category,Cart (0)

Die Sammlung Lambrecht-Schadeberg
Rubenspreisträger der Stadt Siegen
€ 40 incl. VAT

Add to cart

Edited by Joseph Imorde, Eva Schmidt, Christian Spies
Texts by Gottfried Boehm, Martina Dobbe, Erich Franz, Thierry Greub, Sabine Heinke, Joseph Imorde, Carolin Meister, Peter Pakesch, Laurence Rassel, Anna Rühl, Eva Schmidt, Christian Spies, Eleonore Winter
Hirmer Verlag, Munich, 2015

This comprehensive catalogue of the collection shows for the first time all works from the Lambrecht-Schadeberg Collection (as of 2015). With a foreword, an essay on the Rubens Prize and the collection, as well as contributions to all 12 Rubens Prize winners of the City of Siegen:
Hans Hartung (1958), Giorgio Morandi (1962), Francis Bacon (1967), Antoni Tàpies (1972), Fritz Winter (1977), Emil Schumacher (1982), Cy Twombly (1987), Rupprecht Geiger (1992), Lucian Freud (1997), Maria Lassnig (2002), Sigmar Polke (2007), Bridget Riley (2012).

ISBN 978-3-7774-2384-5
29 × 23 cm
384 pages, more than 190 coloured illustrations

1 Exhibition